Prof. Lee Chairs ICA Best Article Award Committee

Professor Lee Chin-Chuan is appointed to chair the Best Article Award Committee of the International Communication Association. Other committee members include Prof. Daniel O'Keefe (Northwestern University), Prof. Philip Howard (University of Washington), and Prof. Pieter Maeseele (University of Antwerp, Belgium).  


Based on the committee's nomination, the ICA president will present an award to the author of the best article in its annual convention to be held in London from June 15 to 21, 2013.  


Professor Lee was invited to give a Master Class at ICA's annual convention last year.